Realty Awards for Excellence

Realty awards

The 6th Realty Plus Conclave & Excellence Awards (South) 2014, held at Hotel Royal Orchid, Bangalore in September 2014, was a glittering event that witnessed the best of the real estate fraternity coming together on a single platform.

 The evening had a fitting finale with the 6th Realty Plus Excellence Awards (South) rewarding the best in real estate sector. The process of choosing winners began with inviting entries. The response was overwhelming, with entries pouring in from Builders, Developers, Interior Designers, Architects, Property Advisors, IPCS/Brokers/Realtors, Real Estate Media – OOH/Digital/Radio etc.

The jury panel of The Realty Plus Excellence Awards 2014 consisted of some of the top successful industry professionals and leaders. The online jury members comprised of Anuj Puri, Chairman & Country Head, JLL, India, Anurag Jhanwar, Director, CRISIL Real Estate Ratings, B.G. Vyas, COO, Asian Granito Ltd, Deepak Gahlowt, Managing Director at Xebec Design and Facilities Pvt Ltd, Devina Ghildial, Deputy Managing Director, RICS in South Asia, Joe Verghese, Managing Director, Colliers, International, Pankaj Kapoor, Managing Director, Liases Foras, Prof. P.S.N. Rao, Head, Department of Housing, School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi, Rajiv Mohan, MD, CherryHill Interiors Ltd, Sandeep Katiyar, CEO, CENTURY 21 India, Sumit Jain, Co-Founder & CEO, CommonFloor.com, Sushil Matey, Chief Operating Officer, H&R Johnson (India) a division of Prism Cement Limited, Ram Chandani, Deputy Managing Director, South India for CBRE, Vineet Kashyap, Director, Sales, Marketing and Communications, South Asia Pacific Area at UTC Building and Industrial Systems, Vivek Soin, Founding Director, Westcourt and Vinod Behl, Editor, Realty Plus.Realty-awards2

There were winners in 33 categories. Dr K Rosaiah, His Excellency The Governor of Tamil Nadu was the Chief Guest for the evening and felicitated the winners of select awards.

Affordable Housing Project of the Year- Joint winners : Isha Homes (India) Pvt. Ltd. for Isha Yara, Firm Foundations & Housing (P) LTD for Amaravati

Commercial Property of the Year- Joint winners : Brigade Group for World Trade Center Bangalore @ Brigade Gateway and Prestige Group for Prestige Khoday Tower

Developer of the Year – Commercial : Brigade Group for Brigade Magnum

Developer of the Year – Residential : Sobha Limited for Sobha Eternia

Emerging Developer of the Year – Commercial : Redifice Developers India Pvt. Ltd. for Redifice Signature

Emerging Developer of the Year – Residential : Provident Housing Ltd. for Sunworth

Emerging Developer of the Year – Retail : PS Group of Companies for The Grand Mall

Environment Friendly Project – Commercial : Embassy Property Developments Pvt. Ltd. for Embassy Tech Village

Environment Friendly Project- Residential : Klassik Enterprises Pvt Ltd for Klassik Landmark

Female Real Estate Professional of the Year : Snehal Mantri – Mantri Developers

Hospitality Project of the Year : Embassy Property Developments Pvt. Ltd. for Hilton Bangalore Embassy Golf Links

Integrated Township of the Year- Joint Winners : SARE Homes for SARE Crescent ParC & Bhartiya City Developers Pvt Ltd for Bhartiya City  

Luxury Project of the Year : DivyaSree Infrastructure Projects Private Ltd for 77 Sky

Marketer of the Year : Arjun Aggarwal – Bhartiya City Developers Pvt Ltd

Pathfinders Award for the Most Enterprising CXO : Jackbastian Kaitan Nazareth – Puravankara Projects Ltd.

Residential Property of the Year : Prestige Group for Prestige White Meadows

Retail Property of the Year : Babji Realtors Pvt Ltd for The Forum Sujana Mall

Senior Living Project of the Year : Mantri Developers for Primus Eden

Themed Project of the Year : Puravankara Projects Ltd for Purva Venezia

Young Achievers Award : Ashish Puravankara – Puravankara Projects Ltd

Architect for Innovative Design : Third Eye Design Studios

Female Architect of the Year :  Adwitha Suvarna – Collage Architecture Studio

Young Architect of the Year : Karan Shetty, CEO RJ Group

Digital Marketing Campaign of the Year : Legacy Global Projects Pvt Ltd for Legacy Cirocco – Palatial Homes

Innovative Marketing Concept of the Year : Brigade Enterprises Ltd. for WALK

OOH Marketing Campaign of the Year : Brigade Enterprises Ltd. for WALK

Print Campaign of the Year : Brigade Enterprises Ltd. for WALK

Radio Campaign of the Year : Skylark Mansions Pvt. Ltd. for Live You Life At Skylark Ithaca

CSR Initiative of the Year : Sobha Limited for Sri Kurumba Educational and Charitable Trust

Property Management Firm of the Year : CBRE South Asia Pvt Ltd for Olympia Technology Park

Property Portal of the Year : CommonFloor.com

Real estate website of the Year : Puravankara Projects Pvt Ltd for www.puravankara.com

International Property Consultant of the Year : Cushman & Wakefield India Pvt. Ltd.

Source : Realty Plus


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message